Call Us Today! (855) 889-9700

Proudly serving Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Hallie J.

Comments: I would like to say thank you to Alex and David. They were the two gentlemen that came and did the air duct cleaning in my house on 12/01/2014. They explained how the system works and how the sanitizing works. I had fell last week and messed up my back and Alex and David went about their business and they were very honest with everything they did, including going upstairs without supervision. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their air ducts cleaned. If there is anyway you could post this, I give my consent.

Review Date: 09/09/2014 | Author: Ronit G.

Comments: Simon and his assistant were very thorough. I am pleased with the work done and notice a big difference in the air quality inside my home.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Rayisha J.

Comments: The Technicians were very friendly. They came on time and didnt stay long. The price was fair. I did have to pay extra for the additional work but I was given a price before they started and of course had the option to decline or not. I like the smell of the sanitizer they used and I could tell the difference as soon as I ran my system. I would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Erin M.

Comments: Snir & his staff were knowledgable and professional. They worked diligently and the price was fair.

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Claude B.

Comments: Best Air Duct Cleaning provides air duct cleaning, which includes cleaning all your vents in the house outside your house. They repair and install air ducts and associated materials. They also cleaned my dryer vent, which was also incredibly filthy. Simon and his co-worker are intelligent, extremely knowledgeable and patient in their explanations and education to the consumer, and goodness, they are so friendly. I can't praise them enough for the experience and their industriousness. They take indoor pollution and the potential adverse health effects very seriously. Top Rate!

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: Ben W.

Comments: Best Air Duck cleaning responded promptly to our request for service at a rental property we have. Simon and his team showed up on time, performed a preliminary inspection of the work needed and informed us quickly about the service required. Simon took before and after pictures of the work and performed service above and beyond. The amount paid was below that charged by many others in the industry.

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Pam H.

Comments: They were very professional and thorough. I appreciated their reccomendations for efficiency of our furnace. I am passing Simon's information on to our friends who are interested in the same service. Thank you Simon!

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Andrea B.

Comments: They were very professional, thorough, pleasant, and trustworthy! We had wood floors installed in my home last week. I was worried about all the dust buildup in the vents. They did an excellent job cleaning the vents out, and I am confident my family will now breathe cleaner air. Scheduling was also very easy. They came out the same week and gave me multiple time windows in order to best accommodate my schedule. They were right on time. I would recommend this company to everybody who is looking for air duct and dryer vent cleaning.

Review Date: 01/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Simon was very polite, professional, and the work was done thoroughly and well. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Never pushy like other companies are said to be, he voiced any concerns, left it to us, and did the job (including doing video on my phone to show me the before and after! Excellent.

Review Date: 12/27/2013 | Author: Brenda P.

Comments: These guys did a great job! I have a new construction house and wanted to get the air ducts cleaned to get all the construction dust out of the vents. My daughter has Reactive Airway Disease and has a difficult time getting used to new air spaces especially ones that have dust. They gave me an accurate amount of what it would cost. They were kind and respectful of our property and belongings. They even video taped our vents before and after to show us exactly what they were removing. Afterwards vents looked brand new with NO dust. Definite recommendation!!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, honest, responsive, and courteous. They scheduled the appt for the day after I called, showed up on time and did an efficient job.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, honest, on time, did a great job, professional, didn't try to increase price and upsell like the other bigger name company did (I sent them away, then hired Best).

Review Date: 06/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and very reasonably priced

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Jeanne H.

Comments: I received a call within 5 minutes of requesting the service on line. They accommodated my schedule and came out on a Sunday to perform the work. They were very professional and did a great job for more than half the cost of other competitors. I would recommend Simon and his team to anyone needing this service.

Review Date: 04/02/2013 | Author: Carrie Q.

Comments: hired to just clean the ducts since I wasn't sure how long it had been since they were done. I suffer from allergies and wanted to get some relief from them as well. Simon came to my house, cleaned and santized the ducts showing me before and after pics along the way. he also suggested getting a uv light for $400 and a electrostatic filter to capture 95 % of all the dirt in the system once it was cleaned. he was able to break down the price of the total bill over three weeks which helped me get additional work done with termendous savings as well. House smelled fresh not dusty once he was done. excellent vaule for work done!

Review Date: 03/15/2013 | Author: Chanda L.

Comments: After much research and receiving estimates from several companys I deceided to go with Best Air Duct Cleaning and I am so glad that I did. I mainly chose them because their estimate was much lower than their competitors. Because of the low cost I was sceptical about the quality. I was quickly put to ease shortly after they arrived. They did an excellent job and their customer service was above and beyond. I have already passed on their information to several of my neighbors. I would like to give a big Thanks to Simon at Best Air and HomeAdvisor. I will continue to use HomeAdvisor when I have any need for home repair or update. The price I was charged was not only for cleaning out my air ducts it was for cleaning my air ducts, dryer vent and treating my home for mold. My heating and air system had leaked water and caused some mold damage. The air duct cleaning alone was only $199. Thanks again I will be using your website again in the near future

Review Date: 03/06/2013 | Author: Jessie W.

Comments: I am so pleased with the job the Best Ar Duct cleaning co. did that I have already told some friends about them. They cleaned my elderly mothers duct work for the first time ever after not having a furnace for 35 yrs. They did so much more than I would have expected & they was very efficient in all that was done. I believe they did more for mom because she is a senor & didn't charge her any extra. Would definatly recommend !! Thanks Simon & Fernando Sherrie

Review Date: 03/04/2013 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Very professional / knowledgeable and also personalbel

Review Date: 03/03/2013 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: Nice job, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 02/21/2013 | Author: Ron H.

Comments: Very nice and professional.

Review Date: 02/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I used Best Air Duct Cleaning. I was very satisfied with the drier vent cleaning. The young man who runs the company and does the work is enjoyable to deal with and I think very knowledgeable in his field.